Membership Form

Click here for form to renew membership or to become a new member.

Officers and Members - 2020



President:  Stacey Edwards-Palmer
Vice President:  Mary Keenan
Treasurer: Claire Hamilton
Recording Secretary: Nancy Kelly
Directors:  Ren Lewis, Doyle Ivie, Melissa Scott



Beam, Courtney

Dillon, Dorothy

Edwards, Stacey
Evans-Wynn, Yvonne
Fitzgerald, Barbara
Hamilton, Claire
Hayes, Pam
Ivie, Doyle
Keenan, Mary
Kelly, Nancy
Kirby, Tildon
Laurin, Darlene
Lewis, Ren and Morgan
Ozmore, Maureen
Scott, Melissa
Selph, Gary
Sell, Elsa and Wm Farr
Silva, Gay
Wofford, Terry


© 2019 by NGABHDA

Proudly created with

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

contact:  Barbara Fitzgerald (